The One Lovely Blog Award!

It looks like Elemental Reviews was nominated to receive the One Lovely Blog Award by blogger Glenn Weissel. Thank you Glenn! I’m honored. To check out Glenn’s lovely blog, click here. It’s about photographic art.

According to the rules this means it’s up to me to nominate the next seven blogs.

Rules of the One Lovely Blog Award:

  1. Accept the award.
  2. Post the award on your blog together with the name / link to blog of the person who granted the award.
  3. Offer information about yourself below.
  4. Pass the award to 7 other blogs providing links to their blogs.
  5. Contact your 7 bloggers to let them know they have been chosen for this award.

Seven Things About Myself:

1. I’m almost 18.

2. I’m into politics.

3. I like watching television series more than watching movies, but I review both of ‘em.

4. I do not have one real favorite movie.

5. My favorite book is Animal Farm by George Orwell.

6. I’m obsessed with the supernatural. And also CW’s series Supernatural.

7. I live in Amsterdam.

Blogger Nominations

1. Rethink. – On Poetry, Politics and Philosophy.

2. pgtipsonfilms – Elaborate movie reviews

3. PG Cooper’s Movie Reviews – Couple of guys talkin’ ’bout movies

4. Rorschach Reviews - Another good reviewer

5. Fogs’ Movie Reviews - He has seen them all

6. Billie Doux – Episode reviews and articles

7. Becky’s Book Reviews - All about books, variety of genres

4 responses to “The One Lovely Blog Award!

  1. Can you tell me why your post only loading half way and then getting stuck? I’ve tried refreshing the page a couple of times however I’m still unable to read the entire post. SwOu71er.

  2. Thanks for the Nomination! I’m in Ireland right now with limited internet access but once I get back home I’ll pass it along :)

Tell me!

